Our team

With over 30 specialists in different disciplines we are produce high quality products suiting our customers demands.

General

Administration | administration@itbclimate.com

Sales | sales@itbclimate.com

Logistics | logistics@itbclimate.com

Marketing & Sales

Mr. Ben Bloksma | International Sales Manager | +31 (0)6 1100 6085 | ben@itbclimate.com

Mrs. Natascha van den Bosch | Sales Support | +31 (0) 485 578 876 | natascha@itbclimate.com

Mrr. Teun te Loo | Marketing Manager | +31 (0)6 5119 1670 | teun@itbclimate.com

Mr. Jos Strijbosch | Technical Sales Manager | +31 (0)6 2220 2608 | jos@itbclimate.com

Mr. Jeroen Wijnhoven | Area Sales Manager | +31 (0)6 4217 1458 | jeroen@itbclimate.com

Logistics

Mr. Leo Reinders | +31 (0) 6 1054 0524 | leo@itbclimate.com

Administration

Mr. Jimmy de Bruijn | +31 (0)485 578 876 | jimmy@itbclimate.com

Ms. Elly Kessels| +31 (0)485 578 876 | elly@itbclimate.com

Management

Mr. Sjaak van der Linden | +31 (0)6 5247 3323 | sjaak@itbclimate.com