Our team

With over 30 specialists in different disciplines we are produce high quality products suiting our customers demands.

Afdelingen
Administratie | administration@itbclimate.com
Verkoop | sales@itbclimate.com
Logistiek | logistics@itbclimate.com

Marketing & Sales
Dhr. Ben Bloksma | International Sales Manager | +31 (0)6 1100 6085 | ben@itbclimate.com
Mevr. Cathy Hendrix | Sales Support | +31 (0) 485 578 876 | cathy@itbclimate.com
Dhr. Jos Strijbosch | Technical Sales Manager | +31 (0)6 2220 2608 | jos@itbclimate.com

Logistiek
Dhr. Leo Reinders | +31 (0) 6 1054 0524 | leo@itbclimate.com

Administratie
Dhr. Jim de Bruijn | +31 (0)485 578 876 | jimmy@itbclimate.com
Mevr. Elly Kessels| +31 (0)485 578 876 | elly@itbclimate.com

Management
Dhr. Sjaak van der Linden | CEO | +31 (0)6 5247 3323 | sjaak@itbclimate.com
Dhr. Dave Sikkink | bedrijfsleider | +31 (0)6 3043 7909 | dave@itbclimate.com
Dhr. Huadi Lin | CFO | huadi@itbclimate.com