Our team

With over 30 specialists in different disciplines we are produce high quality products suiting our customers demands.

Departments

Administration | administration@itbclimate.com

Sales | sales@itbclimate.com

Logistics | logistics@itbclimate.com

Sales & Marketing

Mr. Ben Bloksma | Sales Manager | +31 (0)6 11006085 | ben@itbclimate.com

Mr. Patrick Beekvelt | Sales Support & Supply Chain Coördinator | +31 (0) 485 578876 | patrick@itbclimate.com

Mr. Bennaar Dirven  | Technical Sales Manager | +31 (0)6 83872868 | bennaar@itbclimate.com

Logistics

Mr. Leo Reinders | +31 (0) 6 10540524 | leo@itbclimate.com

Administration

Mrs. Elly Kessels | +31 (0)485 578876 | elly@itbclimate.com

Management

Mr. Dave Sikkink | General Manager | +31 (0)6 30437909 | dave@itbclimate.com

Mr. Ben Bloksma | Sales Manager | +31 (0)6 11006085 | ben@itbclimate.com